Barryhamlet Profile Information

Yes , anything for you MASTER
Age 39 From Cookeville, Tennessee - Online - 5 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As  
swm very submissive with the right aggressive black alpha top who enjoys dominating whites like me ,verbally & sexually till were bitches for superior black men but to all you little white twink bitches face down ass up !I can give as good as i take! hmu if interested.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Corporate fixer
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
If im with you its ideal no matter time, place or activities.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To live life with no apologies.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To leave this world oweing no one & regretting nothing.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lucifer, American Gods & Sons of Anarchy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Godfathers 1 & 2 and Steel Magnolias
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dean Martin The Doors & Johnny Cash
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
i have an endless list . Like asking to pick favorite child
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Depends on what you have in mind.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
The one who needs saved or the one who can save me......
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close