Dadadave Profile Information

Hello how are you?
Age 40 From Stewartstown, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am in search of someone that I can relate too and connect with.I'm honest and genuine to self and all others,I most admire the strength I find in men.I am very loving and affectionate,I am a homebody at heart.I love to cook and if i must say"very good at it"....lol
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Residential Supervisor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To have dinner and drinks with conversation...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bowling better...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Maintain self and live a stress-free life...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Voice,Tennis Channel,ESPN
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Misery,Flowers in the Attic,How Stella got her groove back
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chante Moore,Phyllis Hyman,Sevyn Streeter
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
I rarely read these days.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Any quality time spent with someone who enjoys spending time with me...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Boldness, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty with a genuine realness...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close