Discreetbttmdad Profile Information

Discreet Bttm little gag reflex, luv BBC
Age 55 From Newark, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Dealer Fine Art sn Antiquities/ Prop. Mg
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a opening /Gallery Walk/Exhibit (something along these themes), Dinning Out, then Home for more personal time and great sex.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
3 or 4 Way with Well Hung Tops and or Versatile Tops then at somepoint
Double Penetration while Deepthroating a long cock that I CAN take deep into my throat.


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To enable others to grow and achieve their goals. And at the same time create a positive relationship with another man that I can grow with and enjoy a healthy a creative sex life with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Great Sex

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The above plus a Man that preferres to be a top and is hung 9" or more so I can feel him deep in my throat. That feeling drives me wild and brings that inter freak out in me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed