Fucdaddees Profile Information

I want to be ur man
Age 26 From Harrisburg, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a slim athletic man who loves to mess around and wants ur milk and play with those big balls.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Editor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the park or just talking, anything really
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling to go meet some one
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to have 3 or 4 kids and grow them up to be fine adults and live in peace.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Teen wolf,Steven universe, and Fairytail
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Deadpool,Angerybirds, and Daddy's home
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sia,Drake, and Snoop
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, I Don't Like Reading, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Night John, Escape, and Sarny
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going an amusement park with my friends and or boyfriend

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I also look for an man with Big Muscles, and is up to anything, also a Big Dic
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close