Headmasterlax Profile Information

Not quite a stud nor am I a dud find out
Age 47 From Bel Air, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Michael
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm open minded and compassionate helpful apathetic caring honest nonjudgmental easy-going. I'm looking for someone with the same character traits and a good sense of humor is a plus. I'm interested in Black, Mixed, Latinos, Asians, Mulattos, Indigenous Peoples, as well as Hondurans,Peurto Ricans, and Dominican. I love a guy with a nice size package and I love too kiss and cuddle.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A picnic at a scenic park or a nice dinner and movie followed by a nice home made ice cream for dessert and a casual stroll along a trail or water.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Driving a racecar, skydiving, drag racing, hiking the Appalachian trail scuba diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Too be self sustaining.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Gold Rush, street outlaws.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The great outdoors, Friday the 13th, planes, train's and automobiles
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ozzy Osbourne, Sam hunt, Lynyrd Skynyrd
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Janet evanovich, Steven King, James Patterson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going for a drive, going to Rock State Park, taking a trip to the ocean.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Nonjudgmental, open-minded and willing to help people out.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close