g3nuin3mind Profile Information

Im Everything A Thug Wants
Age 32 From Gaithersburg, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Im 21, very chill, good lookin dude who knows how to have a good time. When I say I'm masculine, I mean I Am Masculine. I'm just that ride or die shawty u want. Just lookin for some cool peoples to get to kno, to chiill or more. dont get me wrong tho I do have standards and only deal with people worth spending time on. I am an educated brotha, workin and going to school studyin business management and pharmacy. I sing RnB and lil Gospel. Come at me right, we'll be good.

I love playin football and soccer. shootin pool, playin cards, liftn weights, watchin movies, and going out to eat.

Wanna Know More, hit me up.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Data Collections Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dude just asks me out, out of guts. Do the movies, just goin at bois but of course we both knowin wassup. Grab a bite to eat and talk. Go somewhere reserved and just chill and get to know each other... from there the night will just end in a kiss and the next day we meet again ...and let it continue.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ionno, u got any ideas?
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Someone who really wants to know will ask me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
4 Brothers, Transformers, Titanic
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Shea Norman, Usher, Jay-Z
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, Health, History, Mathematics, Music, Poetry, Science, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to theme parks, takin 3 day weekend trip to various places, NY, Philli, and ATL out the blue just because. Working out my my bois, goin out at night or stayin in playin some cards and having drinks. Just ask if u wanna know more.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who knows who they are mainly and doesnt judge out the blue. You gotta make wise decisions and make the effort to get to know a dude.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close