joelforever Profile Information

That brother
Age 49 From Newark, New Jersey - Online - 4 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Cool and down to earth, with a crazy side... Good people...
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something new
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
Survive
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order, CSI and Snapped
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The color purple, ghost, independence day
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The one for me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close