phatthug28 Profile Information

u can't handle all this
Age 39 From Herndon, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am me who takes care of me i am lookn 4someone lwho is da opposite of me
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Grocery Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
go out to a nice restauranr with some talking, then go to a movie and then if a good first date a lil makin outon the bed and if ur really good well u know
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a three-sum and/or big orgie
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To open my own catering business and restaurant
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Runs House, House, and Any good show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Coming to America, and any good movie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Janet, Ludacris, Jay-Z
When I Read, I Always Read  
Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
All foodservice
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything wit me in the middle

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
a person that is not full of himself or shit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close