pleasureme1on1 Profile Information

I am a sincere , loving and caring guy !
Age 53 From Willsboro, New York - - Online Now
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
brown hair , brown eyes , 5'10 , 51 years old , I live in a small town in NY. looking for a serious relationship.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Baker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Either Dinner or just being with each other getting to know more about each other . Or both .
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A truthful companion . not someone who is going to say one thing but yet go out cheating . someone who wants to do things together as a couple .
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To find a companion who is honest and true . someone who believes in a one on one relationship , none of this three or four somes . someone who loves and cares for me and wants to spend the rest of their life with me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
the golden girls , roseanne , also like the american pickers , Hoarders
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
like alot of stuff , mainly like watching movies at home on vcr
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Don't have a specific Top 3 , like alot of artist
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Have None
My Idea Of Fun Is  
spending time with my companion cuddling , also spending time with my 2 grown daughters and 3 grandkids

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A person who is loveing and caring . Someone who is not afraid of letting me know how much they care for me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close