timothyistimlin Profile Information

A little hope, little rope,little dope
Age 57 From Pomona, New York - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for that certain, sure of himself, and his power and control, black gay thug, who is stable, mature and willing to play.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Outreach
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Tv, Internet, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A meet and greet with an encounter afterwards in his crib then chillin' ad willin' for more.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Gotta save some things for the date
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To have created harmony and peace amongst all those I meet, and to have had some fun. 420 partied.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Madam Secretary, Empire, NCIS- LA
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
2001 Space Odyssey, Star Wars, Straight Outta Compton
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Eminem, Eric Clapton
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Source, Stranger In A Strange Land, The Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying New Things, Going To A Party, A Concert or a Movie

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, Open-Mindedness, Willingness and P E A C E!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close